Till Jesper

I swear to you. I will always be there for you, there's nothin' I won't do.
I promise you. All my life I will live for you, we will make it through.
Forever, we will be.
Together, you and me.
Oh n' when I hold ya, nothin' can compare,
With all of my heart  you know I'll always be right there.

I believe in us. Nothin' else could ever mean so much,
You're the one I trust. Our time has come we're not two people,
Now we are one, you're second to none.
Forever, we will be.
Together, a family.
The more I get to know you, nothin' can compare,
With all of my heart you know I'll always be right there

Forever
, we will be.
Together, just you and me.
The more I get to know you the more I really care.
With all of my heart,  you know I'll always be...
You know I really love you. Nothin' can compare,
For all of my life, you know I'll always be right there.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback